top of page
  • Writer's pictureMira Celeste

First Post!

Hello! My name is Mira Celeste. At the moment, I have decided started book blogging. So, a lot of people wonder "What is blogging?" For many people, It is more about their life, to share their experiences with other people. For me, I find my passion is sharing the knowledge of books with everyone I can. I really enjoy reading, just like many people. The more people that read a book, the more that those people will see the diversity of all different kinds of books. Occasionally I will probably post about my life, but I want this blog to focus on all different kinds of books, mostly fiction at the level of YA, but maybe there will be some outliers.

I do have a Goodreads account, and the name is 'Mira Celeste'

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/102121990-mira-celeste

Cheers!

Mira

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page